Skip to main content

Find a GDSN Data Pool

You need to join a GDSN data pool to exchange product data on GDSN. All GDSN data pools have been tested and certified to meet GS1 standards.

  • 1WorldSync

    Data Pool Name: 

    Item Management Release 7.0 WS (DataSyncEngine v2)

     

    Contact Information: 

    Americas

    Harris Diamand

    1WorldSync Community Development

    Phone : +1 866 280 4013

    businessdevelopment@1worldsync.com

     

    Europe

    Klaus Schmid

    Executive Vice President & Managing Director Europe

    +49 221 93373 299

    kschmid@1worldsync.com

  • Alkemics

    Data Pool Name: 

    Product Stream 2.0

     

    Contact Information: 

    Business Contact

    Jean-Claude Muratore

    Enterprise Sales Director

    datapool@alkemics.com

    Phone: +33 9 72 53 01 78

     

    Technical Contact

    Jean-Luc Leblond

    Datapool Product Owner

    support_datapool@alkemics.com

    Phone: +33 800 94 38 59

  • Brandbank

    Data Pool Name: 

    Global Product Exchange (GPE)

    Contact Information: 

    Technical contact

    Ed Collins (Data Standards Manager)

    ed.collins@brandbank.com

    Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 51 1224

  • Commport Communications International, inc

    Data Pool Name: 

    CGS Datapool Services v3

     

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.cgsdatapool.com

    Contact Information: 

    Mike Dunbar

    VP Sales & Marketing

    MikeD@commport.com

    Phone: +1 905 727 6782 ext 2208

  • Contentis AG

    Data Pool Name: 

    GloLib v1.0

     

    Contact Information: 

    Steven Cefalà

    Chief Information Officer

    scefala@contentis.com

    support@contentis.com

  • Edgenet

    Data Pool Name: 

    Product Registry v5.3

    Contact Information: 

    Patrick Conley, National Account Manager

    Email Address: pconley@edgenet.com

    Phone: +1 615 234 3836
     

    Mike Anderson, Product Manager, GDSN

    Email Address: manderson@edgenet.com 

    Phone: +1 262 953 8188

  • EDICOM

    Data Pool Name: 

    EDICOMDATA

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.edicomgroup.com

    Contact Information: 

    Administrative Contact

    Guillermo Corbí

    International Sales Manager

    Phone: +34 961366565

    gcorbi@edicomgroup.com

     

    Technical Contact

    Santiago Bellosta

    Development Manager

    Phone: +34 961366565

    sbellosta@edicomgroup.com

  • Eway

    Data Pool Name: 

    Syncway 2.0

    Contact Information: 

    Damián Massimino

    CEO

    dmassimino@eway.com.ar

    +5411 4312-6560

     

    Sebastian Rivarola

    Project Manager

    srivarola@eway.com.ar

    +5411 4312-6560

     

    Darío García

    Systems Manager

    dgarcia@eway.com.ar

    +5411 4312-6560

  • FSEnet+

    Data Pool Name: 

    FSEnet+ GDSN Data Pool v2.0

    Contact Information: 

    David Jellenik

    Director of Business Development

    Tel: +1 617 431 1246

    david@fsenet.com

  • GHX

    Data Pool Name: 

    GHX Health ConneXion™ (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.ghx.com

    Contact Information: 

    Neil Farquharson

    Product Management

    email: nfarquharson@ghx.com

    Tel: +1 720 887 5352

  • GS1 Association Greece

    Data Pool Name: 

    Synchro

    Contact Information: 

    Dr. George Sarantavgas

    Director, Standards & Solutions

    Phone: +30 210 990 4260

    fax: +30 210 990 4271

    Email: g.sarantavgas@gs1greece.org

  • GS1 Australia

    Data Pool Name: 

    National Product Catalogue (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    John Hearn

    General Manager - Services Group

    john.hearn@gs1au.org

    Phone: +61 3 9550 3436

  • GS1 Belgium & Luxembourg

    Data Pool Name: 

    CDB (Central Data Bank) (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    Robin Goossens 

     
    Phone: +32 (0)2 229 18 97

     

  • GS1 Canada

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1 Canada GDSN (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    Jahan Khan

    Director of Operations

    GS1CanadaGDSN@gs1ca.org

    +1 416 510 8039 x 9922

  • GS1 China

    Data Pool Name: 

    ANCCNET version 3.0

    Contact Information: 

    MAO FengMing

    maofm@ancc.org.cn

    Phone: +86 10 842 95 410

  • GS1 Croatia

    Data Pool Name: 

    GlobeCat MjRv3

    Contact Information: 

    Klara Karivan

    CEO GS1 Croatia

    kkarivan@gs1hr.org

    Phone: +385 1 489 5002

     

    Damir Segovic

    GDSN Coordinator

    dsegovic@gs1hr.org

    Phone: +385 1 489 5000

  • GS1 Denmark

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1Trade Sync

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.gs1tradesync.dk

    Contact Information: 

    Morten Buch

    mbu@gs1.dk

     

    Jonas Adser

    jad@gs1.dk

     

    Phone: +45 3927 8527

  • GS1 Finland

    Data Pool Name: 

    Synkka Product

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.synkka.fi

    Contact Information: 

    Marika Leed

    Project Manager

    Phone +358 400 600 892

    marika.leed@gs1.fi

    kehitys@gs1.fi

     

    Hanna Ahonen

    Project Manager

    Phone +358 50 502 1213

    hanna.ahonen@gs1.fi

    kehitys@gs1.fi

  • GS1 France

    Data Pool Name: 

    Parangon v3.1

    Contact Information: 

    Benjamin Couty

    benjamin.couty@gs1fr.org

  • GS1 Hong Kong

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1 HK Data Pool v7.0 (powered by GS1 China)

    Contact Information: 

    Anthony Lai

    anthonylai@gs1hk.org

    Phone: +852 286 12 819

  • GS1 Hungary

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1HUb

    Contact Information: 

    Business:

    Dávid Kétszeri

    ketszeri@gs1hu.org

     

    Krisztina Vatai

    vatai@gs1hu.org

     

    Technical:

    Zsolt Jacsó

    jacso@gs1hu.org

     

    Phone: +36 1 412 3948

  • GS1 Ireland

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1 DataSync.ie (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    Mike Byrne

    CEO GS1 Ireland

    T: + 353 1 208 0660

     

    Denis O’Brien

    Director of Standards & Solutions

    T: + 353 1 208 0660

     

    Siobhain Duggan

    Director of Healthcare

    T: + 353 1 208 0660

  • GS1 Italy

    Data Pool Name: 

    Allineo (powered by 1WorldSync) 

     

    Data Pool Website: 

    http://allineo.it

    Contact Information: 

    Andrea Ausili

    andrea.ausili@gs1it.org 

    Phone: +39 02 777 212 309

  • GS1 Mexico

    Data Pool Name: 

    Syncfonia

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.syncfonia.com

    Contact Information: 

    Carlos Ramos

    cramos@gs1mexico.org

  • GS1 Netherlands

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1 DAS (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.gs1das.nl

    Contact Information: 

    Sjoerd Schaper

    sjoerd.schaper@gs1.nl

  • GS1 Portugal

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1 PT 

    Contact Information: 

    Nuno Azevedo

    n.azevedo@gs1pt.org

    +351 93 43 77 111

  • GS1 Spain

    Data Pool Name: 

    AECOC Data (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    José Raul Lopez

    GDSN Project Manager

    jrlopez@gs1es.org

    Phone: +34 93 252 39 00

  • GS1 Sweden

    Data Pool Name: 

    Validoo Item

    Contact Information: 

    Mats Wennebo

    Head of Business Services

    Mats.wennebo@gs1.se

  • GS1 UK

    Data Pool Name: 

    True Source (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    Robert Besford

    Solution Manager GS1 UK

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7092 3553

    Robert.Besford@gs1uk.org

  • iTradeNetwork, Inc.

    Data Pool Name: 

    ITN_GDS (ITN Global Data Services) V2.0

    Contact Information: 

    ITN Global Data Services

    sales@itradenetwork.com

    Phone: +1 925 660 1112

  • LOGYCA / SERVICIOS

    Data Pool Name: 

    LOGYCA / SYNC v6.0

    Contact Information: 

    Giovanni Biffi

    CEO LOGYCA/SERVICIOS

    gbiffi@logyca.com

    Phone: +57 1 427 0999 ext. 122

     

    Juan Carlos Cifuentes

    Director LOGYCA/SERVICIOS

    jcifuentes@logyca.com

    Phone: +57 1 427 0999 ext. 141

  • TOBB – GS1 TURKEY

    Data Pool Name: 

    TOBBsenkron v1.0

    Contact Information: 

    Elif MUFTUOGLU

    elif.muftuoglu@tobb.org.tr

  • Viagenie

    Data Pool Name: 

    Global Data Gateway

     

    Contact Information: 

    Marc Blanchet

    President

    marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

    Phone: +1 418 656 9254

Find your Data Pool

All GDSN-certified data pools undergo an annual audit to ensure conformance with implementation, operational, security and technical criteria as established by the GS1 Data Excellence certification committee.