GS1 Innovation Board and EPCglobal Board of Governors

  • Sanjay E. Sarma

    Vice President for Open Learning, Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  • Eric Ballot

    Director of the Management Science Lab and Supply Chain and Logistics Professor, MINES ParisTech - PSL

  • Robert Beideman

    Chief Solutions & Innovation Officer, GS1 Global Office. Head of EPCGlobal, Inc.

  • Myron Burke

    Principal, Store NÂș8, Senior Director II, Walmart Stores, Inc.

  • Chris Diorio

    CEO, Vice Chairman and Founder, Impinj

  • Ahmed ElKalla

    CEO, GS1 Egypt

  • Christian Floerkemeier

    Chief Technology Officer & Co-Founder, Scandit

  • Marina Kotsianas

    CEO, Artia Strategies (University of Southern California)

  • Melanie Nuce

    Senior Vice President, Corporate Development, GS1 US

  • Chris Resweber

    Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs, The J. M. Smucker Company

  • Bernhard Schindlholzer

    Product Manager, Google

  • Pallaw Sharma

    Vice President, Digital & Analytics, Johnson & Johnson

  • Milan Turk, Jr.

    Managing Director, Global Customer Business Development, Market Strategy & Planning Innovation, The Procter & Gamble Company

Which of the following best describes the primary purpose of your visit?


Thank you for your feedback!

Were you able to find the information you were looking for on our website?


Thank you for your feedback!