Find a GDSN Data Pool

You need to join a GDSN data pool to exchange product data on GDSN. All GDSN data pools have been tested and certified to meet GS1 standards.

Item Authorisation
Price
Item 3.1
  • 1WorldSync Item Mgmt Rel 7.0

    Data Pool Name: 

    Item Management Release 7.0

    Contact Information: 

    Europe:
    Stefan Domdey
    Sr. Director Strategic Account Management Europe
    Tel: +49 221 93373-333
    customer-success@1worldsync.com

    Thomas Cullen
    UK Country Manager
    Tel: +44 (0) 207 164 6301

    tcullen@1worldsync.com

    Americas:

    Harris Diamand

    1WorldSync Community Development

    Tel: +1 866 280 4013

    businessdevelopment@1worldsync.com 

     

    APAC:
    Japan
    Saori Takaku
    Account Executive
    Tel: +81 80 3121 3947
    info.jp@1worldsync.com
     

     

  • 1WorldSync WS DataSyncEngine v2

    Data Pool Name: 

    WS (DataSyncEngine v2)

     

    Contact Information: 

    Europe:

    Stefan Domdey
    Sr. Director Strategic Account Management Europe
    Tel: +49 221 93373-333
    customer-success@1worldsync.com

    Thomas Cullen
    UK Country Manager

    Tel: +44 (0)207 164 6301
    tcullen@1worldsync.com

     

    Americas:

    Harris Diamand

    1WorldSync Community Development

    Tel: +1 866 280 4013

    businessdevelopment@1worldsync.com 


    APAC:
    Japan
    Saori Takaku
    Account Executive
    Tel: +81 80 3121 3947
    info.jp@1worldsync.com

     

     

     

     

  • Alkemics

    Data Pool Name: 

    Alkemics Platform

     

    Contact Information: 

    Business Contact

    Alexandre JENNAOUI

    CRO

    ajennaoui@alkemics.com

     

    Technical Contact

    Antoine PERRIN

    CPO

    aperrin@alkemics.com

     

    Technical Support

    help@alkemics.com

     

  • Attribytes

    Data Pool Name: 

    Easy Global Data Pool

    Contact Information: 

    Jason Gunn

    VP Customer Experience

    Tel: +1 602 206 6313

  • BC Services GmbH

    Data Pool Name: 

    b-synced

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.b-synced.io

    Contact Information: 

    Business Contact:
    Daniela Bayard
    daniela.bayard@bayard-consulting.com
    Tel: +49 221 716 185 24

    Technical Contact:
    Holger Joest
    holger.joest@bayard-consulting.com
    Tel: +49 221 716 185 24

     

  • Carrefour Group

    Data Pool Name: 

    CARryData v1.0

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.carrefour.com

    Contact Information: 

    Yolande Diaz
    GDS Domain Manager
    yolande.diaz@carrefour.com
    Tel: +33 1 64 50 82 84

  • Cedemo SAM

    Data Pool Name: 

    Retail Content Platform v1.2

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.cedemo.com

    Contact Information: 

    Business contact:

    Christophe Maridet

    Business Development Director

    christophe.maridet@cedemo.com

    Tel: +377 97 98 41 60

     

    Technical contact:

    Guillaume Stritmatter

    GDSN Project Manager

    guillaume.stritmatter@cedemo.com

    Tel: 377 97 98 41 60

  • Comarch S.A.

    Data Pool Name: 

    Comarch EDI Master Data Management V1.0

    Contact Information: 

    Bartlomiej Wojtowicz
    Product Manager
    Tel: +48 694 464 789

    bartlomiej.wojtowicz@comarch.com

  • Commport Communications International, inc

    Data Pool Name: 

    CGS Datapool Services v3

     

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.cgsdatapool.com

    Contact Information: 

    Mike Dunbar

    VP Sales & Marketing

    MikeD@commport.com

    Tel: +1 905 727 6782 ext 2208

  • Contentis AG

    Data Pool Name: 

    GloLib v1.0

     

    Contact Information: 

    Steven Cefalà
    Chief Information Officer
    scefala@contentis.com

    support@contentis.com

  • Edgenet, a Syndigo company

    Data Pool Name: 

    Product Registry v5.3

    Contact Information: 

    Chris Barnes 

    SVP, Corporate Development & Solutions Delivery

    chris.barnes@syndigo.com 

    Tel: +1 312 766 4705

     

     

  • EDICOM

    Data Pool Name: 

    EDICOMDATA

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.edicomgroup.com

    Contact Information: 

    Administrative Contact

    Guillermo Corbí

    International Sales Manager

    Tel: +34 961366565

    gcorbi@edicomgroup.com

     

    Technical Contact

    Santiago Bellosta

    Development Manager

    Tel: +34 961366565

    sbellosta@edicomgroup.com

  • Equadis SA

    Data Pool Name: 

    EQUADIS V5.0

    Contact Information: 

    Ghislain Esquerre

    CEO

    g.esquerre@equadis.com

  • Eway

    Data Pool Name: 

    Syncway 2.0

    Contact Information: 

    Damián Massimino

    CEO

    dmassimino@eway.com.ar

    Tel: +5411 4312-6560

     

    Sebastian Rivarola

    Project Manager 

    srivarola@eway.com.ar

    Tel: +5411 4312-6560

     

    Darío García

    Systems Manager

    dgarcia@eway.com.ar

    Tel: +5411 4312-6560

  • FSEnet, a Syndigo company

    Data Pool Name: 

    FSEnet+ GDSN Data Pool v2.0

    Contact Information: 

    Chris Barnes 

    SVP, Corporate Development & Solutions Delivery

    Tel: +1 312 766 4705 

    chris.barnes@syndigo.com  

     

  • GHX

    Data Pool Name: 

    GHX Health ConneXion™ (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.ghx.com

    Contact Information: 

    Neil Farquharson

    Product Management

    nfarquharson@ghx.com

    Tel: +1 720 887 5352

  • GS1 Association Greece

    Data Pool Name: 

    Synchro

    Contact Information: 

    Dr. George Sarantavgas

    Director, Standards & Solutions

    Tel: +30 210 990 4260

    Fax: +30 210 990 4271

    g.sarantavgas@gs1greece.org

  • GS1 Australia

    Data Pool Name: 

    National Product Catalogue (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    John Hearn

    General Manager - Services Group

    john.hearn@gs1au.org

    Tel: +61 3 9550 3436

  • GS1 Belgium & Luxembourg

    Data Pool Name: 

    CDB (Central Data Bank) (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    Robin Goossens 

     
    Tel: +32 2 229 18 97

     

  • GS1 Canada

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1 Canada GDSN (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    Jahan Khan

    Senior Director, Operations

    GS1CanadaGDSN@gs1ca.org

    Tel: +1 416 510 8039 x 9922

     

  • GS1 China

    Data Pool Name: 

    ANCCNET version 3.0

    Contact Information: 

    MAO FengMing

    maofm@ancc.org.cn

    Tel: +86 10 842 95 410

  • GS1 Croatia

    Data Pool Name: 

    GlobeCat MjRv3

    Contact Information: 

    Klara Karivan

    CEO GS1 Croatia

    kkarivan@gs1hr.org

    Tel: +385 1 489 5002

     

    Damir Segovic

    GDSN Coordinator

    dsegovic@gs1hr.org

    Tel: +385 1 489 5000

  • GS1 Denmark

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1Trade Sync

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.gs1tradesync.dk

    Contact Information: 

    Morten Buch

    mbu@gs1.dk

     

    Kenneth V. Jorgensen

    kjo@gs1.dk 

     

    Tel: +45 3927 8527

  • GS1 Finland

    Data Pool Name: 

    Synkka (Powered by GS1 Denmark)

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.gs1.fi

    Contact Information: 

    Tuomo Kronbäck
    Head of Business Services, Synkka
    Tel: +358 40 132 6460

    tuomo.kronback@gs1.fi
    kehitys@gs1.fi

    Ari Vuorio
    Service Manager, Synkka
    Tel: +358 50 305 1661

    ari.vuorio@gs1.fi
    kehitys@gs1.fi

     

  • GS1 Hong Kong

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1 HK Data Pool v7.0 (powered by GS1 China)

    Contact Information: 

    Anthony Chan

    anthonychan@gs1hk.org

    Tel: +852 286 39 737

  • GS1 Hungary

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1HUb

    Contact Information: 

    Business:

    Dávid Kétszeri

    ketszeri@gs1hu.org

     

    Krisztina Vatai

    vatai@gs1hu.org

     

    Technical:

    Zsolt Jacsó

    jacso@gs1hu.org

     

    Tel: +36 1 412 3948

  • GS1 Iceland

    Data Pool Name: 

    Gagnalaug (powered by GS1 Denmark)

    Contact Information: 

    Thekking
    Tel: +354 4603 100
    ​gagnalaug@thekking.is 

     

     

    Benedikt Hauksson
    CEO GS1 Iceland
    Tel:  +354 511 3011

    benedikt@gs1.is

  • GS1 Italy

    Data Pool Name: 

    Allineo (powered by 1WorldSync) 

     

    Data Pool Website: 

    http://allineo.it

    Contact Information: 

    Andrea Ausili

    andrea.ausili@gs1it.org 

    Tel: +39 02 777 212 309

  • GS1 Mexico

    Data Pool Name: 

    Syncfonia

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.syncfonia.com

    Contact Information: 

    Carlos Ramos

    cramos@gs1mexico.org

  • GS1 Netherlands

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1 DAS (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Data Pool Website: 

    www.gs1das.nl

    Contact Information: 

    Sjoerd Schaper

    sjoerd.schaper@gs1.nl

  • GS1 Portugal

    Data Pool Name: 

    GS1 PT 

    Contact Information: 

    Nuno Azevedo

    n.azevedo@gs1pt.org

    Tel: +351 93 43 77 111

  • GS1 Spain

    Data Pool Name: 

    AECOC Data (powered by 1WorldSync)

    Contact Information: 

    José Raul Lopez

    GDSN Project Manager

    jrlopez@gs1es.org

    Tel: +34 93 252 39 00

  • GS1 Sweden

    Data Pool Name: 

    Validoo Item

    Contact Information: 

    Malin Gustavsson
    Head of Business Services
    malin.gustavsson@gs1.se 

     

  • GS1 UK

    Data Pool Name: 

    TrueSource (powered by GS1 Denmark)

    Contact Information: 

    Robert Besford MBA

    Product Manager GS1 UK

    Tel: +44 (0) 7879 811 709

    Robert.Besford@gs1uk.org

  • iTradeNetwork, Inc.

    Data Pool Name: 

    ITN_GDS (ITN Global Data Services) v2.0

    Contact Information: 

    ITN Global Data Services

    sales@itradenetwork.com

    Tel: +1 925 660 1112

  • LOGYCA / COLABORA

    Data Pool Name: 

    LOGYCA / COLABORA v6.0

    Contact Information: 

    Giovanni Biffi

    CEO LOGYCA / COLABORA

    gbiffi@logyca.com

    Tel: +57 1 427 0999 ext. 122

     

    Ricardo Leon

    Delivery Manager LOGYCA / COLABORA

    rleon@logyca.com 

    Tel: +57 1 427 0999 ext. 141

  • Nielsen Brandbank

    Data Pool Name: 

    Global Product Exchange (GPE)

    Contact Information: 

     

     

    Business Contact

     

    Michał Benicewicz

    Retail Services Director

    michal.benicewicz@nielsen.com

    Tel: +48 91 852 26 48

    Tel: +48 794 221 395

     

     

    Technical contact

    Ed Collins
    Product Manager GDSN
    ed.collins@nielsen.com
    Tel: +44 (0) 330 555 33 44

    ​Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 511 224

     

  • PARANGON

    Data Pool Name: 

    Le Parangon

    Contact Information: 

     

    Business Contact​

     

    Jacky HUET 

    Business Global Director

    jacky.huet@agena3000.com 

    Tel : +33 2 52 60 58 21
    Tel : +33 6 23 55 14 99

     


    Technical Contact​

     

    Philippe HERAULT

    Deputy COO

    philippe.herault@agena3000.com

    Tel : +33 2 52 60 60 08

     

  • Serunai Commerce SDN BHD

    Data Pool Name: 

    GLOBAL HALAL DATA POOL V1.0

    Contact Information: 

    Amnah Shaari
    CEO
    Amnah.Shaari@serunai.com
    Tel: +603 8993 3335


     

  • TOBB – GS1 TURKEY

    Data Pool Name: 

    TOBBsenkron v1.0

    Contact Information: 

    Elif MUFTUOGLU

    elif.muftuoglu@tobb.org.tr

  • Viagenie

    Data Pool Name: 

    Global Data Gateway

     

    Contact Information: 

    Marc Blanchet

    President

    marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

    Tel: +1 418 656 9254

    info@viagenie.ca 

Find your Data Pool

All GDSN-certified data pools undergo an annual audit to ensure conformance with implementation, operational, security and technical criteria as established by the GS1 Data Excellence certification committee.

Which of the following best describes the primary purpose of your visit?

Success

Thank you for your feedback!

Were you able to find the information you were looking for on our website?

Success

Thank you for your feedback!