The Global Language of Business
  1. Home
  2. Services
  3. GDSN
  4. Certified data pool list

Certified data pool list

Find a data pool to help you exchange product data with all your trading partners at one time.

Source Recipient Established data pool connections GS1 GDSN certified functionality GS1 GDSN compliance
Item Price GDM 1.2

1WorldSync Item management

both 38 1 0 2  

Item Management

300 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 1400,

Chicago, IL 60606

USA

 

 

 

Global:

TJ Waldorf

VP, Marketing & Customer Experience

Email: twaldorf@1worldsync.com

Tel: +1-866-280-4013

 

http://www.1worldsync.com

A1Sync

both 1 0 1  

A1Sync

376530 Kings Ferry Rd
Hillard, FL 32046

Business
BusinessDevelopment@A1Sync.com

http://www.A1Sync.com

AECOC Data Pool (GS1 Spain)

both 38 1 0 1  

AECOC DATA (powered by artrify)

Ronda General Mitre, 10

Barcelona 08017

Spain

José Raul Lopez

GDSN Project Manager

Email: jrlopez@gs1es.org

Tel: +34 93 252 39 00

http://www.gs1es.org

AGENA3000 (PARANGON)

both 30 1 1 1  

Le Parangon

88 rue du paradis cedex 76536

49300 Cholet

France

 

Business Contact​

Jacky HUET 

Business Global Director

Email: jacky.huet@agena3000.com 

Tel: +33 2 52 60 58 21
Tel: +33 6 23 55 14 99

 

Technical Contact​

EmailL: parangon.support@agena3000.com 

http://www.agena3000.com

Alkemics

both 23 1 1 1  

Alkemics Platform

Alkemics

20 rue Saint Georges

75009 Paris

France

 

Business Contact

Arnaud Fleischer

Sales Director & Business Contact

Email: afleischer@alkemics.com

 

Technical Contact

Antoine PERRIN

CPO

Email: aperrin@alkemics.com

 

Technical Support

Email: help@alkemics.com

 

https://www.alkemics.com/

ANCCNET (GS1 China)

both 20 1 0 1  

ANCCNET version 3.0

4F, Tower B,

Imperial International Building

No. 138 Andingmenwai Street

Dongcheng District

Beijing 10011

P.R. China

 

MAO FengMing

Email: maofm@ancc.org.cn

Tel: +86 10 842 95 410

http://b2b.gds.org.cn

atrify GmbH

both 38 1 1 2  

atrify (DataSyncEngine v2)

atrify - Global Headoffice Maarweg 165

D-50825 Cologne

Germany

Team atrify

Email: info@atrify.com
Tel: + 49 221 93373-100

 

 

http://www.atrify.com

BC Services - b-synced

both 44 1 1 2  

b-synced

Agrippinawerft 30
50678 Cologne
Germany

Business Contact:
Daniela Bayard
Email: daniela.bayard@bayard-consulting.com
Tel: +49 221 716 185 24

Technical Contact:
Holger Joest
Email: holger.joest@bayard-consulting.com
Tel: +49 221 716 185 24

http://www.b-synced.io

Carrefour Group

both 19 1 1 1  

CARryData v1.0

93 Avenue de Paris - CS 15105
91343 Massy Cedex

France

Marina Guegan
GDS Domain Manager

Email: marina_guegan@carrefour.com

Tel: +33 1 64 50 71 61

Comarch EDI MDM

both 12 1 0 2  

Comarch EDI Master Data Management V1.0

Comarch HQ

Al. Jana Pawla II 39a

31864 Krakow

Tel: +48 12 646 1000

Bartlomiej Wojtowicz
Product Manager
Tel: +48 694 464 789

Email: bartlomiej.wojtowicz@comarch.com

http://www.comarch.com

COMMPORT Global Synchronization Datapool Service (CGS) v2.0 R1.1

both 26 1 0 2  

Commport Communications International, inc.

 

5 Scanlon Court

Aurora Ontario, L4G 7B2

Canada

Main Contact:

Greg Patterson

Senior Vice President Commport

905.727.6782 x 2202

gregp@commport.com

 

Technical Contact:

Daniel Zabalet

Manager, Commport Datapool

905.727.6782 x 2221

danielz@commport.com

http://www.commport.com

CONTENTIS AG - GloLIB

both 33 1 0 1  

GloLib v1.0

Contentis AG

Habich Dietschy Strasse 9A
4310 Rheinfelden 
Switzerland

Steven Cefalà
Chief Information Officer
Email: scefala@contentis.com

Email: support@contentis.com

http://www.contentis.com

Datapool atGP

both 33 1 0 1  

Datapool @GP

Frédéric Maurizot  

CEO

Email: frederic.maurizot@atgp.net

E2open Global Data Pool

both 2 1 0 1  

E2open Global Data Pool 

E2open Headquarters 9600 Great Hills Trail Suite 300E Austin, TX 78759

E2open Global Data Pool Support

Email: globaldatapool@e2open.com

https://www.e2open.com

Easy Global Data Pool - Attribytes

both 13 1 0 1  

Easy Global Data Pool

Jason Gunn

VP Customer Experience

Tel: +1 602 206 6313

Edgenet, a Syndigo company

both 26 1 1 1  

Product Registry v5.3

Edgenet, Inc.

2948 Sidco Dr.
Nashville, TN 37204

USA

Chris Barnes 

SVP, Corporate Development & Solutions Delivery

Email: chris.barnes@syndigo.com 

Tel: +1 312 766 4705

http://www.edgenet.com

EDICOMDATADP

both 33 1 0 1  

EDICOMDATA

Corporate & European Headquarters

Parque Tecnológico de Paterna

Carrer de Charles Robert Darwin, 8

46980 Paterna, Valencia

 

N. America

152 Madison Avenue Suite 1900

New York NY 10016

USA

 

C. America

Torre del Ángel

Paseo de la Reforma No 350 Piso

16-B Colonia Juárez

06600 Cuauhtémoc 

México D.F

Ana Belén Molina

International Pre-Sales Engineer

Tel: +34 961366565 (Ext. 6005)

Email: amolina@edicomgroup.com

 

http://www.edicomdata.com

EQUADIS SA

both 33 1 1 1  

EQUADIS V5.0

Avenue Cardinal Mermillod 46

1227 Carouge GE

Switzerland

 

Ghislain Esquerre

CEO

Email: g.esquerre@equadis.com

http://www.equadis.com

EWAY SYNCWAY

both 8 1 0 1  

Syncway 2.0

Av. Alicia Moreau de Justo 2030

2p. Of 220

Buenos Aires

Argentina

Damián Massimino

CEO

Email: dmassimino@eway.com.ar

Tel: +5411 4312-6560

 

Sebastian Rivarola

Project Manager 

Email: srivarola@eway.com.ar

Tel: +5411 4312-6560

 

Darío García

Systems Manager

Email: dgarcia@eway.com.ar

Tel: +5411 4312-6560

http://www.syncway.com

GHX Health ConneXion

both 38 1 0 0 N/A

GHX Health ConneXion™ (powered by atrify)

1315 W. Century Drive
Louisville, CO 80027
USA

Neil Farquharson

Product Management

Email: nfarquharson@ghx.com

Tel: +1 720 887 5352

Global Halal Data Pool / Serunai

both 33 1 0 1  

GLOBAL HALAL DATA POOL V1.0

Lot L2-E-7A, Level 2, Enterprise 4,

Taman Teknologi Malaysia,

57000 Kuala Lumpur,

Wilayah Persekutuan

Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

Amnah Shaari
CEO

Email: Amnah.Shaari@serunai.com

Tel: +03 8994 3336

http://globalhalaldatapool.com/

Global Product Exchange - Nielsen Brandbank

both 27 1 0 1  

Global Product Exchange (GPE)

35B Barnard Road
Norwich
NR5 9JB
United Kingdom

Business Contact

Michał Benicewicz

Retail Services Director

Email: michal.benicewicz@nielsen.com

Tel: +48 91 852 26 48

Tel: +48 794 221 395

 

Technical contact

Ed Collins
Product Manager GDSN
Email: ed.collins@nielsen.com
Tel: +44 (0) 330 555 33 44
​Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 511 224

http://www.brandbank.com

GlobeCat - GS1 Croatia

both 15 1 0 2  

GlobeCat MjRv3

Preradoviceva 35

10000 Zagreb

Croatia 

Klara Karivan

CEO GS1 Croatia

Email: kkarivan@gs1hr.org

Tel: +385 1 489 5002

 

Damir Segovic

GDSN Coordinator

Email: dsegovic@gs1hr.org

Tel: +385 1 489 5000

http://www.gs1hr.org

GS1 Association Greece - Hellasync

both 28 1 0 2  

HellaSync

32, Alexioupoleos Str.

Argyroupoli 16452 

Greece

Dr. George Sarantavgas

Director, Standards & Solutions

Tel: +30 210 990 4260

Fax: +30 210 990 4271

Email: g.sarantavgas@gs1greece.org

http://www.gs1greece.org

GS1 Canada

both 39 1 0 2  

GS1 Canada GDSN (powered by 1WorldSync)

1500 Don Mills Road, Suite 800

Toronto, Ontario, M3B 3L1

Canada

Jahan Khan

Senior Director, Operations

Email: GS1CanadaGDSN@gs1ca.org

Tel: +1 416 510 8039 x 9922

 

http://www.gs1ca.org

GS1 Colombia LOGYCA COLABORA

both 12 1 1 2  

LOGYCA / COLABORA v6.0

Av El Dorado

No. 92 – 32 Módulo G5 – Piso 5

Bogota D.C.

Colombia

Andrea Moreno

PROCESS LEADER

Email: amoreno@logyca.com

Tel: +57 1 4270999 ext. 519

 

Juan Pablo Quiroga

IT MANAGER

Email: jquiroga@logyca.com

Tel: +57 1 4270999 ext. 163

 

Yhozep Quintero

GDSN SPECIALIST

Email: yquintero@logyca.com

Tel: +57 1 4270999 ext. 167

http://www.logycacolabora.com

GS1 Czech Republic - SYNFONY

both 25 1 0 2  

SYNFONY

GS1 Czech Republic
Na Pankráci 30
140 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic

Tomáš Tlučhoř
Data Services Director

Tel +420 227 031 165
Email: synfony@gs1cz.org

https://synfony.cz/en/

GS1 DAS - Netherlands

both 38 1 0 1  

GS1 DAS 

Amsterdamseweg 206

1182 HL Amstelveen

The Netherlands

Sjoerd Schaper

Email: sjoerd.schaper@gs1.nl

GS1 Denmark

both 31 1 0 1  

GS1Trade Sync

c/0 GS1 Denmark

Vesterbrogade 149

1620 Copenhagen

Denmark

Morten Buch

Email: mbu@gs1.dk


Kenneth V. Jorgensen

Email: kjo@gs1.dk 

Tel: +45 3927 8527

GS1 Finland - Synkka

both 28 1 0 1  

Synkka 

GS1 Finland
Firdonkatu 2 T 108
00520 Helsinki
Finland

Hannu Lehtonen
Tel: +358 50 323 0243   
Email: hannu.lehtonen@gs1.fi
Email: support@gs1.fi 

GS1 Hong Kong (GS1CN)

both 12 1 0 1  

GS1 HK Data Pool v7.0 (powered by GS1 China)

22/F OTB Building

160 Gloucester Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

Anthony Chan

Email: anthonychan@gs1hk.org

Tel: +852 286 39 737

http://www.gs1hk.org

GS1 Iceland - Gagnalaug

both 12 1 0 1  

Gagnalaug (powered by GS1 Denmark)

Kringlan 7
105 Reykjavik
Iceland

 

Andri Sigurdsson
Product Owner (Gagnalaug)
tel: +354 846 2716
Email: andri@gs1.is


Jens Gunnarsson
CEO GS1 Iceland

Email: jens@gs1.is 

GS1 Italy datapool

both 38 1 0 1  

Allineo (powered by atrify)

Via P. Paleocapa 7 

20121 Milano

Italy

Andrea Ausili

Email: andrea.ausili@gs1it.org 

Tel: +39 02 777 212 309

GS1 Mexico - Syncfonia

both 22 1 0 2  

Syncfonia

Blvd. Toluca 50

Naucalpan de Juárez

Estado de México, CP 53500

México

Jorge Andrés Nava Alanís

Email: jnava@gs1mexico.org

 

GS1 Portugal

both 26 1 0 2  

SYNC PT

Estrada do Paço do Lumiar, Campus do Lumiar, Edifício K3

1649-038 Lisboa 

Portugal

Nuno Azevedo

Email: n.azevedo@gs1pt.org

Tel: +351 93 43 77 111

http://www.gs1pt.org

GS1 Sweden - Validoo

both 20 1 0 1  

Validoo Platform

Box 622

101 32 Stockholm

Sweden

Staffan Olsson
Interim Chief Product Officer
Email: Staffan.Olsson@gs1.se

 

http://www.validoo.se

GS1 UK TrueSource

both 28 1 0 1  

TrueSource (powered by GS1 Denmark)

GS1 UK

Hasilwood House

60 Bishopsgate

London EC2N 4AW 

UK

 

Robert Besford MBA

Product Manager GS1 UK

Tel: +44 (0) 7879 811 709

Email: Robert.Besford@gs1uk.org

http://www.gs1uk.org

GS1HUB - GS1 Hungary

both 11 1 0 1  

GS1HUb

GS1 Hungary

Budapest – 1139

Fáy u. 1/b.

Hungary

Tel: +36 1 412 3948

Business:

Dávid Kétszeri

Email: ketszeri@gs1hu.org

 

Krisztina Vatai

Email: vatai@gs1hu.org

 

Technical:

Zsolt Jacsó

Email: jacso@gs1hu.org

Tel: +36 1 412 3948

http://gs1hu.org/

ITN_GDS - ItradeNetwork

both 24 1 0 1  

ITN_GDS (ITN Global Data Services) v2.0

iTradeNetwork, Inc.

4155 Hopyard Rd.

Suite 100

Pleasanton, CA 94588

USA

ITN Global Data Services

Email: sales@itradenetwork.com

Tel: +1 925 660 1112

http://www.itradenetwork.com

Markant Industriewaren-und Vermittlungs AG

both 1 0 1  

Markant GDSN

Churerstrasse 166
8808 Pfäffikon SZ, Switzerland

Business, Sales, Technical (SPOC)
Alexander Hille, International Coordination PIM

https://www.markant.com/de/unsere-leistungen/produktinformationen

My Product Manager - GS1 Belgilux

both 38 1 1 2  

My Product Manager

Galerie Ravenstein Galerij 4 b 10

1000 Brussels - Bruxelles

Belgium

Robin Goossens

Email: rgoossens@gs1belu.org 

Tel: +32 2 229 18 97

http://www.gs1belu.org

National Product Catalogue - GS1 Australia

both 28 1 1 2  

National Product Catalogue (powered by atrify)

8 Nexus Court

Mulgrave VIC 3170

Australia

John Hearn

Chief Services Officer

Email: john.hearn@gs1au.org

Tel: +61 3 9550 3436

http://www.gs1au.org

NECS, Inc.

both 1 0 1  

Abundance Data Platform v1.0

322 E Main St
3rd Floor
Branford, CT 06405

Sales Manager [Sales]
Harold Haynes
Email: harold@necs.com

http://www.necs.com

Riversand GDSN Data Pool

both 26 1 0 1  

Riversand GDSN Data Pool

Riversand Technologies

2929 Briarpark Drive, Ste. 200

Houston, TX 77042

Business Contact:

Sudu Gupta
Email: sales@riversand.com
Tel: +1 713.934.8899

 

http://www.riversand.com

RIVIR

both 1 1 0 1  

The RIVIR

333 Ludlow Street, 5th floor
Stamford, CT 06902

Business
Email: BusinessDevelopment@GORIVIR.com

http://www.GORIVIR.com

Salsify Data Pool v1.1.0

both 21 1 0 1  

Salsify

101 Federal Street

Suite 2600

Boston, MA 02110

Business Contact:

John Apicella

Email: gdsn-data-pool@salsify.com

 

Technical Contact:

Greg Scott

Email: gdsn-data-pool-tech@salsify.com

https://www.salsify.com

Systrion AG

both 1 0 1  

prootec

HQ Systrion AG
Flughafenstrasse 52 22335
Hamburg, Germany

Business/Sales: Norbert Obier
Email: sales@systrion.com

Technical: prootec@systrion.com

http://www.systrion.com/prootec.html

TOBBsenkron - GS1 Turkey

both 14 1 0 1  

TOBBsenkron v1.0

TOBB – GS1 Turkey 

Dumlupınar Bulvarı No:252

06530 Ankara

Turkey

Elif Bilgehan MÜFTÜOĞLU

Email: elif.muftuoglu@tobb.org.tr

http://www.gs1tr.org

Viagenie Global Data Gateway

both 32 1 0 1  

Global Data Gateway

 

Viagenie

246 Aberdeen

Quebec G1R2E1

Canada

Marc Blanchet

President

Email: marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Tel: +1 418 656 9254

info@viagenie.ca 

http://viagenie.ca/gdsn